Staff

 

  • Dirección del Webzine

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Marta Fernández – marta@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Administración del Site

Rober Utrera – web@subterraneowebzine.com

             Juanjo Gallego – juanjogallego@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Jefe de redacción

 Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Diseño gráfico

Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Redacción

Aida Fernández – aida@subterraneowebzine.com

Alberto Carrasco – alberto@subterraneowebzine.com

Almu Gambi – almu@subterraneowebzine.com

Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

Chris Pérez – chris@subterraneowebzine.com

David García – davidgarcia@subterraneowebzine.com

              Daniel Ureña – daniel@subterraneowebzine.com

Eloy Suru – eloy@subterraneowebzine.com

Francesc Albert – francesc@subterraneowebzine.com

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Jabo García – jabo@subterraneowebzine.com

José Manuel Simón – josemanuel@subterraneowebzine.com

José Luis Díaz – jose@subterraneowebzine.com

              Jorge Labarga – jorge@subterraneowebzine.com

Juanjo Gallego – juanjogallego@subterraneowebzine.com

               Lu Machado – lu@subterraneowebzine.com

Mara García – mara@subterraneowebzine.com

Marta Fernández – marta@subterraneowebzine.com

Miranda Latorre – miranda@subterraneowebzine.com

Pablo Balbontín – pablob@subterraneowebzine.com

Pedro Díaz – pedro@subteraneowebzine.com

Rafa Pascual – rafa@subterraneowebzine.com

Raúl Orchid – raul@subterraneowebzine.com

              Robin RM – robin@subterraneowebzine.com

               Sel Puebla – sel@subterraneowebzine.com

Silvicius García – silvi@subterraneowebzine.com

Tere M. Gerada –  tere@subteraneowebzine.com

Xenia Blanco – xenia@subterraneowebzine.com

 

  •  Fotografía

               Alejandro Ortega – alejandroortegaengifo@gmail.com              

               Chris Pérez – chris@subterraneowebzine.com

               Oriol Busquets – photocrin@gmail.com

               Suuz Pijnappel – suuz@subterraneowebzine.com

                            


  • Miembros Fundadores

Rubén Calvo

Sonia Díez