Staff

Dirección del Webzine

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Proyecto Metalheads Against Discrimination (M.A.D.)

Sil – mad@subterraneowebzine.com

Jefe de redacción

Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

Diseño gráfico

 Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

Redacción

Aida Fernández – aida@subterraneowebzine.com

Álex Vogel – alexvogel@subterraneowebzine.com

Ángel Silva – angel@subterraneowebzine.com

Alberto Carrasco – alberto@subterraneowebzine.com

Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

David García – davidgarcia@subterraneowebzine.

Daniel Vázquez Lobato – danielvazquez@subterraneowebzine.com

Eloy Suru – eloy@subterraneowebzine.com

Francesc Albert – francesc@subterraneowebzine.com

Germán López – german@subterraneowebzine.com

Héctor Rodríguez – hector@subterraneowebzine.com

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Jabo García – jabo@subterraneowebzine.com

José Manuel Simón – josemanuel@subterraneowebzine.com

Julia Leal – julia@subterraneowebzine.com

Juanpa Pérez – juanpa@subterraneowebzine.com

Lu Machado – lu@subterraneowebzine.com

Manu Kapitán – manukapitan@subterraneowebzine.com

Pablo Balbontín – pablob@subterraneowebzine.com

Pedro Díaz – pedro@subteraneowebzine.com

Robin RM – robin@subterraneowebzine.com

Sel Puebla – sel@subterraneowebzine.com

Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

Silvicius García – silvicius@subterraneowebzine.com 

Toñín Cebrián – tonin@subterraneowebzine.com

Vanessa Bathory – vanessa@subterraneowebzine.com

Vladimir Varyag – vladimir@subterraneowebzine.com

 Fotografía

Alejandro Ortega – alejandroortegaengifo@gmail.com 

Gerard Brull – gbblanes@gmail.com

Miembros Fundadores

Rubén Calvo

Sonia Díez