Staff

 

  • Dirección del Webzine

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Administración del Site

Rober Utrera – web@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Proyecto Metalheads Against Discrimination (M.A.D.)

                Sil – mad@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Jefe de redacción

Antonio Andrades– antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Diseño gráfico

 Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Redacción

Aida Fernández – aida@subterraneowebzine.com

                Ángel Silva– angel@subterraneowebzine.com

Alberto Carrasco – alberto@subterraneowebzine.com

Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

David García – davidgarcia@subterraneowebzine.

Dani Haller – dani@subterraneowebzine.com

Eloy Suru – eloy@subterraneowebzine.com

Francesc Albert – francesc@subterraneowebzine.com

                Germán López – german@subterraneowebzine.com

Héctor Rodríguez – hector@subterraneowebzine.com

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Jabo García – jabo@subterraneowebzine.com

Jonathan Pernía – jonathan@subterraneowebzine.com 

José Manuel Simón – josemanuel@subterraneowebzine.com

José Luis Díaz – jose@subterraneowebzine.com

Julia Leal – julia@subterraneowebzine.com

Juanpa Pérez – juanpa@subterraneowebzine.com

Lu Machado – lu@subterraneowebzine.com

Miranda Latorre – miranda@subterraneowebzine.com

Pablo Balbontín – pablob@subterraneowebzine.com

Pedro Díaz – pedro@subteraneowebzine.com

Raúl Orchid – raul@subterraneowebzine.com

Robin RM – robin@subterraneowebzine.com

Sel Puebla – sel@subterraneowebzine.com

Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

Silvicius García – silvicius@subterraneowebzine.com 

              Toñín Cebrián – tonin@subterraneowebzine.com

Vanessa Bathory – vanessa@subterraneowebzine.com

              Vladimir Varyag – vladimir@subterraneowebzine.com

  •  Fotografía

               Alejandro Ortega – alejandroortegaengifo@gmail.com 

               Dani Haller – dani@subterraneowebzine.com            

               Oriol Busquets – photocrin@gmail.com

               Gerard Brull – gbblanes@gmail.com

                            


  • Miembros Fundadores

Rubén Calvo

Sonia Díez