Staff

 

  • Dirección del Webzine

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Administración del Site

Rober Utrera – web@subterraneowebzine.com

             Juanjo Gallego – juanjogallego@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Proyecto Metalheads Against Discrimination (M.A.D.)

            Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Jefe de redacción

 Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Diseño gráfico

Sil – sil@subterraneowebzine.com

  • Redacción

Aida Fernández – aida@subterraneowebzine.com

Alberto Carrasco – alberto@subterraneowebzine.com

Antonio Andrades – antonioandrades@subterraneowebzine.com

David García – davidgarcia@subterraneowebzine.com

             Dani Haller – dani@subterraneowebzine.com

Eloy Suru – eloy@subterraneowebzine.com

Francesc Albert – francesc@subterraneowebzine.com

Irene López – irenelopez@subterraneowebzine.com

Jabo García – jabo@subterraneowebzine.com

José Manuel Simón – josemanuel@subterraneowebzine.com

José Luis Díaz – jose@subterraneowebzine.com

Juanjo Gallego – juanjogallego@subterraneowebzine.com

             Juanpa Pérez – juanpa@subterraneowebzine.com

              Lu Machado – lu@subterraneowebzine.com

Marta Fernández – marta@subterraneowebzine.com

Miranda Latorre – miranda@subterraneowebzine.com

Pablo Balbontín – pablob@subterraneowebzine.com

Pedro Díaz – pedro@subteraneowebzine.com

Raúl Orchid – raul@subterraneowebzine.com

              Robin RM – robin@subterraneowebzine.com

              Sel Puebla – sel@subterraneowebzine.com

Silvicius García – silvi@subterraneowebzine.com 

  •  Fotografía

               Alejandro Ortega – alejandroortegaengifo@gmail.com 

               Dani Haller – dani@subterraneowebzine.com            

               Oriol Busquets – photocrin@gmail.com

                            


  • Miembros Fundadores

Rubén Calvo

Sonia Díez